Skip to content

Check out more of my work

March 12, 2011

Finally, I have a personal website!

 It is an idea that I have been struggling with for a while because for about two years, Closed Loop has been my personal site. Recently, I felt it is more appropriate to have a personal design website — where I can share projects, volunteer work, explorations, etc and devote Closed Loop 100% to green blogging. 

It is definitely a work in progress. I am still trying to compile content for Closed Loop to include in the site. How do I summarize a 2+ year project into a few .jpegs?

If you are interested in learning about what I do outside the Closed Loop… visit www.krystalpersaud.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

