Skip to content

Closed Loop Lecture Video + Slides!

October 2, 2009

 

The video is mostly of me talking, here is the presentation that I showed : Krystal_closedloop_10.1

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cristinadelrosario permalink
    October 12, 2009 04:33

    KP! This video I stumbled upon reminded me of your experiment.

  2. November 21, 2009 04:30

    This is a great presentation Krystal, I’m going to post it to a discussion board for one of my classes!

    I also recently started a blog for a class project–inspired by you! (though it’s not centered on sustainability)

Leave a Reply

