Skip to content

“Powerplant” concept

September 15, 2009

The past week has been a little hectic. My dirt light was due yesterday at 7:30 pm. I finished on time (woohoo!), but with very little sleep.

Here is a peek at a branding scheme I developed for the project. The logo was derived from a cross of a nuclear waste icon, a power on/off icon, and a leaf. Can you see it?

 

krystalpersaud_powerplantlogo

 

I went for the theme of “revolutionizing the power plant” theme witha literal “power plant”; a plant that can produce electrical power. I am going to take some high resolution photographs of my models today, so check back for pictures tomorrow. I will also post some other lights that I thought were interesting from the ID Senior Light Show.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

