Skip to content

New Closed Loop Cards

August 20, 2009

So these are some new business cards. I got a nifty wooden-handle, rubber stamp made with Closed Loop’s logo on it. That way I can stamp different materials that are available to me and make new cards on the fly. Plus, the other cards with the little hemp-ties took a longer time to make.

These cards are stamped on various papers I found lying around my house; backs of old notebooks, fed-ex envelopes, pieces of unused cardboard boxes. I gave these cards out to my coworkers at Amerlux on my last day of work last Friday (8/14).

P1020575

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

