Skip to content

End of the Loop?

May 18, 2009

Whew! Today I had my final presentation of the Closed Loop project. I think it went well, the project got a lot of positive feedback. Even though the project aspect of the Closed Loop is over… the website and the experiment live on! I will post my documentation booklet to “The Experiment” webpage soon I just want to perfect it a bit further.

I will reveal the final results of the experiment after 4 months tomorrow!

I also have some packaging analysis and proposals I have been working on. I want to share those with you guys and see what you think…

My semester in Sweden is almost over 😦 only four more weeks

One Comment leave one →
  1. cris permalink
    May 20, 2009 21:45

    Awesome that you’re gonna continue on! ‘Course if there’re too many flies/smelliness once you come back, especially in the Atlanta heat, might have to move your composting to your room!! lol

Leave a Reply

